Linda Lopez

Inside Sales Support

Linda@rklsales.com

Office:  (915) 591-6268 

Cell:  (915) 309-0339


Tish Contreras, LC

Outside Sales / Specifications

Tish@rklsales.com

Home Office: (915) 996-9775

Cell:  (915) 227-2002


Send Us A Message

Personnel  /  Contacts

Albuquerque Office

El Paso Office

Billy Tubb

Outside Sales / Specifications

Billy@rklsales.com

Cell: (505) 249-4452
Office: (505) 837-2262 

Contact Information

Adriana Padilla

Sales, Contractor/Distributor

Adriana@rklsales.com

Cell:  (505) 507-0935

Office: (505) 837-2262 


Karla Baca Bornfield

Outside Sales / Specifications

Karla@rklsales.com

Cell: (505) 263-8579
Office: (505) 837-2262  Ext 104

Jason Mann

Outside Sales / Specifications

Jason.mann@rklsales.com

Cell: (505) 980-7338
Office: (505) 837-2262  Ext 109

Ryan Gonzales

Sales, Contractor/Distributor

Ryan@rklsales.com

Cell:  (575) 649-5447

Office: (505) 837-2262 


Fernando Mendoza

Outside Sales / Specifications

Fernando@rklsales.com

Home Office: (915) 591-6268

Cell:  (915) 491-0781


Find Our Offices


4417 Corrales Road

Corrales, NM  87048

Albuquerque Office

El Paso Office

1625 Hawkins Blvd., Suite 200

El Paso, TX 79925

Judy Martinez

Quotations / Inside Sales

Judy@rklsales.com

Office: (505) 837-2262  Ext 105

Mario Limon

Quotations / Sales / Distribution

Mario@rklsales.com

Cell: (915) 487-5459

Office: (915) 591-6268  Ext 201

Alex Tackman

Principal, Outside Sales / Distribution

Alex@rklsales.com

Cell: (505) 249-4487

Office: (505) 837-2262  Ext 102


Jaynie Adair

Customer Service / Inside Sales Support

Jaynie@rklsales.com

Office: (505) 837-2262  Ext 107