Mario Limon

Quotations / Sales / Distribution

Mario@rklsales.com

Cell: (915) 487-5459

Office: (915)591-6268  Ext 201

Donella Holland

Customer Service / Inside Sales Support

Donella@rklsales.com

Office: (505)837-2262  Ext 106

El Paso Office

1625 Hawkins Blvd., Suite 200

El Paso, TX 79925

Contact Information

Send Us A Message

Tish Contreras, LC

Outside Sales / Specifications

Tish@rklsales.com

Home Office: (915) 996-9775

Cell:  (915) 227-2002


Sarah Templeton

Customer Service / Inside Sales Support

Sarah@rklsales.com

Office: (505)837-2262  Ext 106

John Templeton

Principal, Outside Sales / Specifications

John@rklsales.com

Cell: (505) 249-8498

Office: (505) 837-2262  Ext 101


Personnel  /  Contacts

Albuquerque Office

Albuquerque Office

Find Our Offices


4417 Corrales Road

Corrales, NM  87048

Judy Martinez

Quotations / Inside Sales

Judy@rklsales.com

Office: (505)837-2262  Ext 105

El Paso Office

Jaynie Adair

Customer Service / Inside Sales Support

Jaynie@rklsales.com

Office: (505)837-2262  Ext 107

Alex Tackman

Principal, Outside Sales / Distribution

Alex@rklsales.com

Cell: (505) 249-4487

Office: (505) 837-2262  Ext 102


Karla Baca Bornfield

Outside Sales / Specifications

Karla@rklsales.com

Cell: (505) 263-8579
Office: (505)837-2262  Ext 104

Jason Mann

Outside Sales / Specifications

Jason.mann@rklsales.com

Cell: (505) 980-7338
Office: (505)837-2262  Ext 109